Cadbury Creme Eggs: The Vegan Version

Every year, around mid-March, grocery store shelves are stocked with the infamous Cadbury Creme Egg. They have been around since 1963, and over the years, Cadbury has introduced a multitude of flavors and variations. The eggs, which are made of milk chocolate and fondant (water and sugar), have become one of the most recognized parts Continue Reading …